4/19/2017
5

If there is rating beyond 5, I would give it to them. Brilliant Service.

Thank you!Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/18/2017
5

I can't review because your doing my service tomorrow, Wednesday the 19th. So be that way! Your rating service is way too fast!

4/17/2017
5

Always a pleasure doing business with Precision!

Thank you! We appreciate your business.Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/16/2017
5

We've been a customer of Precision Auto since the purchase of our first Acura in 2007. The service has been excellent through the years and I can't imagine using another repair shop. The repairs are quick and very reasonably priced. A testament of our dedication to this shop happened during a recent car shopping trip where a certain car manufacturer was eliminated from our list since that make isn't serviced by Precision Auto.

Thank you, Becky and Abe. We appreciate your business and loyalty!Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/15/2017
5

Fabulous service - as always - Ben is the BEST!

Thank you!!Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/14/2017
5

I have used these people for many years. They are always fair and accurate. I began with my Hondas but now we take our Toyotas too.

We appreciate your long time business!Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/14/2017
5

Always excellent service!

Thank you!Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/14/2017
5

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. As a single woman I feel very confident that I always get honest answers, quality repairs and professional service. Highly recommended.

That is exactly how we want you to feel. We appreciate your business and recommendations.Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/13/2017
5

Always friendly and professional. Only place we take our car to and recommend to everyone.

Thank you! We appreciate your trust and recommendations.Pleasanton Auto Repair
4/13/2017
5

Great service, as always!

Thank you!Pleasanton Auto Repair